s Skip Navigation

FamilySearch

KAS Supports Adoptees And Their Familiesfor Their Rights And Interests to be protected

For Birth Family

For Birth Family Serching Adoptee

* Additional use of the collected personal information : Agree

For Birth Families
Subject Finding Birth Family
Date 2019-02-27 08:37 Hit  161

·Writer Information

Writer Mee Na Song Email ****@*******
TEL ***-****-****
Others

·Identifying Information

Name Unknown Gender
Birthdate 2019-01-01 Blood Type N/A
Ethnicity Unknown
Relationship with the relinquished child Unknown
Other birth children besides the relinquished child
Distinguishable physical or mental condition Unknown
Current Home Address Unknown
Current condition (Remarriage, Health Condition, etc.) Unknown
Other related information

·Relinquishment Background

Name of the relinquished child Mee Na Song
Gender of a child Female
Birthdate of the child 2004-03-05
Ethnicity of the child Asian
Distinquishable physical or behavioral condition of the child N/A
Place where the child was born Chungcheongnam-do
Approximate time (year, date, etc.) of relinquishment 2004
Any item left with the child at the time of relinquishment Unknown
Reason for relinquishment Unknown
Other related information I was born March 5, 2004 in Chungcheongnam-do. I was adopted when I was 6 months old. My birth name was Mee Na Song. My name now is Meena Kathleen Rose. I live in Buffalo, NY with my adoptive mother and father with my brother who is 19 and a sophmore in college at Geneseo. I am a freshman in highschool and my 15th birthday is in a week. I really want to find my birth family because I want to see what they're like and get to know them. My current family is very loving and I love them very much, but finding my birth family would make me incredibly happy. I have been searching for a week or two now in search of any information that could possibly lead me to my birth parents. Please contact me if I match a child given up for adoption.
Photos
글 이동 표
Previous Lost younger brother
Next Looking for adopted son Donghyun,Lee