Skip Navigation

FamilySearch

KAS Supports Adoptees And Their Familiesfor Their Rights And Interests to be protected

For Adoptee

For Adoptee Searching for Birth Family

For Adoptees
Subject Looking for Birth Family
Date 2014-06-25 11:31 Hit  8,666

·Writer Information

Writer Lee Kwang Soo Email ****@*******
TEL ***-****-****
Others

·Identifying Information

Name Lee Kwang Soo Gender Male
Birthdate 1970-12-16 [] Blood Type
Distinguishable Physical Condition
Adoption Agency Holt Adoption Date 1971-08-12
Nationality USA Ethnicity Korean
Birth Parents Siblings
Other related information

·Adoption Background Information

Name of the person who requested for adoption
/Name of the person who found you
Age you were adopted/ Age you were found adopted at ten months/found at approximately five months
Name of the police officer or police station which take you in charge
Information of Foster mother
Name of the institution you stayed before adoption Holt
Length of stay in the institution approximately five months
Place you were born/Place you were found born in or near Daejeon/Daejon
Other related information  I was born in or near Daejeon, South Korea on December 16, 1970.  I went to Holt Agency in Seoul about five months later and adopted by an American couple on October 12, 1971.  My Korean name is Lee Kwang Soo.  My American/adopted name is Lee Herrick.  I am now 43 years old, married with one daughter, and living in California, where I am an English professor.  I would dearly love to meet any members of my birth family.
Photos
< > Download : (582)
Lee Kwang Soo의 사진
글 이동 표
Previous There are no registered post.
Next There are no registered post.