Skip Navigation

FamilySearch

KAS Supports Adoptees And Their Familiesfor Their Rights And Interests to be protected

For Adoptee

For Adoptee Searching for Birth Family

For Adoptees
Subject Looking for birth mother or relatives.
Date 2014-07-08 08:29 Hit  8,251

·Writer Information

Writer Jeremy Brivic Email ****@*******
TEL ***-****-****
Others

·Identifying Information

Name Hong, Kyu-Woong Gender Male
Birthdate 1972-02-22 [] Blood Type
Distinguishable Physical Condition
Adoption Agency Adoption Date 1972-06-22
Nationality S. Korea Ethnicity
Birth Parents Hong, yun-Ji Siblings
Other related information

·Adoption Background Information

Name of the person who requested for adoption
/Name of the person who found you
Age you were adopted/ Age you were found
Name of the police officer or police station which take you in charge
Information of Foster mother
Name of the institution you stayed before adoption
Length of stay in the institution
Place you were born/Place you were found
Other related information    My mother was a waitress at a club serving U.S. soldiers in Seoul . She met and lived with an Air Force proffessional (Seargent) who's name was listed as John. He was reported to be 30 years old or so . My birth mother was reported to be around 33 years old. The father lived with her for about one year before he left for the United states, so I was born out of wedlock (2-22-72). He may have left approximately two months before I was born. I was given up for adoption at about three months after.
Photos
글 이동 표
Previous There are no registered post.
Next There are no registered post.