Skip Navigation

FamilySearch

KAS Supports Adoptees And Their Familiesfor Their Rights And Interests to be protected

For Adoptee

For Adoptee Searching for Birth Family

* Additional use of the collected personal information : Agree

For Adoptees
Subject Looking for birth family
Date 2020-10-26 05:35 Hit  145

·Writer Information

Writer Eric Email ****@*******
TEL ***-****-****
Others

·Identifying Information

Name Kim Jung Kil Gender Male
Birthdate 1986-06-10 [Accurate] Blood Type A+
Distinguishable Physical Condition
Adoption Agency Holt Adoption Date 1986-09-15
Nationality United States of America Ethnicity Korean
Birth Parents Unknown Siblings no
Other related information Adopted by family in Iowa.

·Adoption Background Information

Name of the person who requested for adoption
/Name of the person who found you
Age you were adopted/ Age you were found Adopted at 3 months old.
Name of the police officer or police station which take you in charge
Information of Foster mother Jang In-Ok
Name of the institution you stayed before adoption Holt
Length of stay in the institution ~3 months
Place you were born/Place you were found Seoul
Other related information Birth mother was 29 years old (Korean age) at the time of relinquishment. Birth father was also 29 years old (Korean Age). I was born in a hospital in Seoul on June 10th, 1986 at 4 AM. I was admitted to the Holt adoption program on the same day. My name was given by a social worker at the time of admission.
Photos
< > Download : (34)
Kim Jung Kil의 사진
글 이동 표
Previous There are no registered post.
Next There are no registered post.