Skip Navigation

FamilySearch

KAS Supports Adoptees And Their Familiesfor Their Rights And Interests to be protected

For Adoptee

For Adoptee Searching for Birth Family

* Additional use of the collected personal information : Agree

For Adoptees
Subject I search for my Korean Birth Family in Seoul and in Korea
Date 2020-11-04 04:14 Hit  112

·Writer Information

Writer Sara Sundell Email ****@*******
TEL ***-****-****
Others I am educated and have a Masters Degree of Philosophy from University of Stockholm. Iam approximately about 54 Years old. I was adopted to Finland in July 25th in 1970.

·Identifying Information

Name Park Myo-Ok Gender Female
Birthdate 1966-03-24 [Estimated] Blood Type AB
Distinguishable Physical Condition None
Adoption Agency Holt Adoption Programme Adoption Date 1969-09-25
Nationality Finland Ethnicity Finnish
Birth Parents None Siblings no
Other related information I came to Lost Childrens Center at first, then in 1969, in Septenber the 25th I came to City Baby Home and from there to Holt Ilsan Orphanage in 1969, November the 19th.

·Adoption Background Information

Name of the person who requested for adoption
/Name of the person who found you
None
Age you were adopted/ Age you were found About 2-3 Years old
Name of the police officer or police station which take you in charge None
Information of Foster mother None
Name of the institution you stayed before adoption Holt Ilsan Orphanage
Length of stay in the institution 1 Year?
Place you were born/Place you were found Seoul, Korea
Other related information I was found somewhere around the Year of 1969 I am not sure when. I was first brought to Lost Children´s Center, then brought to City Baby Home in 1969, September the 25th, and then to Holt Ilsan Orphanage in 1969, November the 19th
Photos
< > Download : (23)
Park Myo-Ok의 사진
< > Download : (23)
Park Myo-Ok의 사진
< > Download : (23)
Park Myo-Ok의 사진
글 이동 표
Previous There are no registered post.
Next There are no registered post.