Skip Navigation

FamilySearch

KAS Supports Adoptees And Their Familiesfor Their Rights And Interests to be protected

For Adoptee

For Adoptee Searching for Birth Family

* Additional use of the collected personal information : Agree

For Adoptees
Subject Seeking Birth Mother and Father and Other Birth Family in Korea...
Date 2020-12-17 06:25 Hit  62

·Writer Information

Writer Joseph Daesung Miller Email ****@*******
TEL ***-****-****
Others

·Identifying Information

Name Joseph Daesung Miller Gender Male
Birthdate 1979-02-15 [Accurate] Blood Type
Distinguishable Physical Condition small scar on forehead
Adoption Agency Holt International Adoption Date 1985-06-01
Nationality South Korea Ethnicity Korean
Birth Parents Unknown Siblings no
Other related information Taken care of by a beautiful mom on her own in Korea. Unaware of the reasons behind her choice to send me to the CHECHON Children's Home (orphanage) when i was around 5 years old...Was at the Orphanage for a brief period before being adopted out to an American family...My name at birth is Park Daesung...

·Adoption Background Information

Name of the person who requested for adoption
/Name of the person who found you
Gale and Diane Miller
Age you were adopted/ Age you were found 5yrs. old
Name of the police officer or police station which take you in charge
Information of Foster mother
Name of the institution you stayed before adoption CHECHON Children's Home (Orphanage)
Length of stay in the institution 1/2-1 yr.
Place you were born/Place you were found South Korea (big city from my memory)
Other related information Birth Mom kept me very close with tons of love poured out on me while taking care of me on her own...Met my Birth Dad with her on a few occasions...Kept me and raised me till I was around 5-5 1/2 yrs. old before giving me away to and Orphanage-Chechon Children's Home...My name at birth is Park Daesung...
Photos
글 이동 표
Previous There are no registered post.
Next There are no registered post.