Skip Navigation

FamilySearch

KAS Supports Adoptees And Their Familiesfor Their Rights And Interests to be protected

For Adoptee

For Adoptee Searching for Birth Family

* Additional use of the collected personal information : Agree

For Adoptees
Subject Looking for Family Members
Date 2020-12-29 06:37 Hit  66

·Writer Information

Writer Danika Email ****@*******
TEL ***-****-****
Others

·Identifying Information

Name Danika Gender Female
Birthdate 1984-09-10 [Accurate] Blood Type
Distinguishable Physical Condition
Adoption Agency Holt Children's Services, Inc. Adoption Date 1985-02-09
Nationality USA Ethnicity
Birth Parents Unknown Siblings yes
Other related information Born Hwang Shin Hye. Came from a poor farming family. Multiple brothers and sisters and I believe I was the youngest. Given up after 1 month. I came to the United States when I was 5 months old. Adopted into a family from Maryland.

·Adoption Background Information

Name of the person who requested for adoption
/Name of the person who found you
Age you were adopted/ Age you were found 5 Months
Name of the police officer or police station which take you in charge
Information of Foster mother
Name of the institution you stayed before adoption Holt Children’s Services
Length of stay in the institution 4 Months?
Place you were born/Place you were found Seoul
Other related information Adopted through Catholic Charities in Baltimore. Have some paperwork.
Photos
< > Download : (11)
Danika의 사진
글 이동 표
Previous There are no registered post.
Next There are no registered post.