Skip Navigation

FamilySearch

KAS Supports Adoptees And Their Familiesfor Their Rights And Interests to be protected

For Adoptee

For Adoptee Searching for Birth Family

* Additional use of the collected personal information : Agree

For Adoptees
Subject Looking for my mother
Date 2021-01-11 02:44 Hit  57

·Writer Information

Writer Daniel Manier Email ****@*******
TEL ***-****-****
Others N/A

·Identifying Information

Name 이민철 Gender Male
Birthdate 1998-11-08 [Accurate] Blood Type N/A
Distinguishable Physical Condition N/A
Adoption Agency KSS Adoption Date 1999-03-22
Nationality United States Ethnicity South Korean
Birth Parents South Korean Siblings yes
Other related information N/A

·Adoption Background Information

Name of the person who requested for adoption
/Name of the person who found you
Lee Ho Jung
Age you were adopted/ Age you were found 6 months
Name of the police officer or police station which take you in charge N/A
Information of Foster mother Lee Ho Jung, 44
Name of the institution you stayed before adoption KSS
Length of stay in the institution 6 months
Place you were born/Place you were found Seoul
Other related information I was born in Seoul and adopted at 6 months. My father’s name is Ko In Joo, 40 at the time of my birth. My mother’s name is Lee Ho Jung, 22 at the time of my birth. I stayed at the KSS Reception Home until I was 6 months, then adopted into the United States.
Photos
< > Download : (10)
이민철의 사진
< > Download : (7)
이민철의 사진
< > Download : (10)
이민철의 사진
글 이동 표
Previous There are no registered post.
Next There are no registered post.