Skip Navigation

FamilySearch

KAS Supports Adoptees And Their Familiesfor Their Rights And Interests to be protected

For Adoptee

For Adoptee Searching for Birth Family

* Additional use of the collected personal information : Agree

For Adoptees
Subject Adoptee looking for birth family
Date 2021-03-15 05:18 Hit  1

·Writer Information

Writer Tessa Galbreath Email ****@*******
TEL ***-****-****
Others

·Identifying Information

Name Lee, Ok Hee Gender Female
Birthdate 1981-02-26 [Estimated] Blood Type
Distinguishable Physical Condition
Adoption Agency Holt International Adoption Date 1981-08-21
Nationality South Korea Ethnicity Korean
Birth Parents N/A Siblings
Other related information ID # K81-995_x000D_

·Adoption Background Information

Name of the person who requested for adoption
/Name of the person who found you
Age you were adopted/ Age you were found 6 months/Newborn
Name of the police officer or police station which take you in charge
Information of Foster mother
Name of the institution you stayed before adoption Moses Children Home/orphanage in Seoul
Length of stay in the institution 3 months/3 months
Place you were born/Place you were found Mokpo-Reception Center in Mokpo
Other related information I was born in Mokpo. Left at a reception center. Stayed at an orphanage in Mokpo, Moses Baby home located in Gunsan-Si and then was sent to an orphanage in Seoul. Adopted by parents from Maine, United States
Photos
< > Download : (57)
< > Download : (53)
글 이동 표
Previous There are no registered post.
Next There are no registered post.